• คณาจารย์ •

Asst.Prof.Dr.Araya Sooksom  <br> ผศ.ดร.อารยา สุขสม
Asst.Prof.Dr.Araya Sooksom
ผศ.ดร.อารยา สุขสม
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 74 - 282-558
E-mail : araya.s@psu.ac.th

Expertise
- Human Rights and Gender Diversity


Curriculum Vitae
Mrs.Atchara Jansena  <br> อาจารย์อัจฉรา  จันทน์เสนะ
Mrs.Atchara Jansena
อาจารย์อัจฉรา จันทน์เสนะ
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2536
E-mail : atchara.j@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Intellectual Property Law, AI, Traditional Knowledge
• Labour Law
• Business Law
• Alternative Dispute Resolutions : Arbitration, Conciliation, Mediation

Curriculum Vitae
Miss Kittiya Prommajun <br> อาจารย์กิตติยา พรหมจันทร์
Miss Kittiya Prommajun
อาจารย์กิตติยา พรหมจันทร์
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2562
E-mail : kittiya.pr@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• TAXATION LAW
• PUBLIC FINANCE LAW
• NARCOTIC LAW
• CRIMINOLOGY AND PENOLOGY

Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kritsarat  Srisawang <br> ผศ.ดร.กฤษรัตน์  ศรีสว่าง
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kritsarat Srisawang
ผศ.ดร.กฤษรัตน์ ศรีสว่าง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2544
E-mail : kritsarat.sr@psu.ac.th

Expertise

• Public finance law
• Tax law
• Civil and commercial law


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Nitchanand  Kooptarnond <br> ผศ.ณิชนันท์  คุปตานนท์
Asst.Prof.Nitchanand Kooptarnond
ผศ.ณิชนันท์ คุปตานนท์
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2545
E-mail : nitchanand.k@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Public International Law
• International Environmental Law


Curriculum Vitae
Dr.Nutcha Sukhawattanakun <br> ดร.ณัชชา  สุขะวัธนกุล
Dr.Nutcha Sukhawattanakun
ดร.ณัชชา สุขะวัธนกุล
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2538
E-mail : nutcha.s@psu.ac.th

Expertise

• Maritime Law
• International Law of the Sea
• Public International Law
• Family Law


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Pajon  Kongmuang  <br> ผศ.ผจญ  คงเมือง
Asst.Prof.Pajon Kongmuang
ผศ.ผจญ คงเมือง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2548
E-mail : pajon.k@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Public Law

Curriculum Vitae
Miss Panpisut Khongchan
อาจารย์พรรณพิสุทธิ์ คงจันทร์
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2543
E-mail : panpisut.k@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Competition Law
• Law and Economics
• International Relations


Curriculum Vitae
Dr.Panupong Chalermsin <br> ดร.ภาณุพงศ์  เฉลิมสิน
Dr.Panupong Chalermsin
ดร.ภาณุพงศ์ เฉลิมสิน
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2557
E-mail : panupong.ch@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• International Business Transactions
• Public International Law
• Property and Land Use Law


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Phanu  Aphibalkeatkul <br> ผศ.ภาณุศ์  อภิบาลเกียรติกุล
Asst.Prof.Phanu Aphibalkeatkul
ผศ.ภาณุศ์ อภิบาลเกียรติกุล
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2534
E-mail : phanu.a@psu.ac.th

Expertise

 


Curriculum Vitae
Mr.Phongsak Jehphong  <br>  อาจารย์พงค์ศักดิ์ เจ๊ะพงค์
Mr.Phongsak Jehphong
อาจารย์พงค์ศักดิ์ เจ๊ะพงค์
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2532
E-mail : phongsak.j@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Animal Law
• Civil and Commercial Law

Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Surinrat  Kaewtong  <br>ผศ.สุรินรัตน์  แก้วทอง
Asst.Prof.Surinrat Kaewtong
ผศ.สุรินรัตน์ แก้วทอง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2543
E-mail : surinrut.k@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• International Law
• International Business Law
• Criminal law
• Civil and commercial law


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Sutthichai  Ngamchuensuwan <br> ผศ.สุทธิชัย  งามชื่นสุวรรณ
Asst.Prof.Sutthichai Ngamchuensuwan
ผศ.สุทธิชัย งามชื่นสุวรรณ
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2547
E-mail : sutthichai.n@psu.ac.th

Expertise
- Public Law

- Constitutional Law
- Human Rights
 


Curriculum Vitae
Mr.Tanarat Mungkud  <br>อาจารย์ธนรัตน์ มังคุด
Mr.Tanarat Mungkud
อาจารย์ธนรัตน์ มังคุด
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2554
E-mail : tanarat.mpsu.ac.th

Expertise


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Teerawat  Kwanjai<br> ผศ.ธีรวัฒน์  ขวัญใจ
Asst.Prof.Teerawat Kwanjai
ผศ.ธีรวัฒน์ ขวัญใจ
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2539
E-mail : teerawat.k@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Public Law 

 


Curriculum Vitae
Mr.Thummaruk  Jittasayno<br> อาจารย์ธรรมรักษ์  จิตตะเสโน
Mr.Thummaruk Jittasayno
อาจารย์ธรรมรักษ์ จิตตะเสโน
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2540
E-mail : thummaruk.j@psu.ac.th

Expertise

 


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Dr.Wasin  Suwannarat<br> ผศ.ดร.วศิน  สุวรรณรัตน์
Asst.Prof.Dr.Wasin Suwannarat
ผศ.ดร.วศิน สุวรรณรัตน์
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2537
E-mail : wasin.s@psu.ac.th

Expertise

 


Curriculum Vitae
Mr.Wongwit  Kwanpattalung <br> อาจารย์ว่องวิช  ขวัญพัทลุง
Mr.Wongwit Kwanpattalung
อาจารย์ว่องวิช ขวัญพัทลุง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2530
E-mail : wongwit.k@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Criminal law
• Criminal procedure
• Criminology and Penology
• Anti-terrorism legislation
• Law of Torts
• Law of Secured Transactions

 


Curriculum Vitae
Dr.Sirinya Thongthae Somching <br> ดร.ศิริญญา ทองแท้ สมจริง
Dr.Sirinya Thongthae Somching
ดร.ศิริญญา ทองแท้ สมจริง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2556
E-mail : sirinya.so@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• Public Law (Administrative Law)
• European Union Law


Curriculum Vitae
Asst.Prof.Dr.Jumphon Chuenjitsiri  <br> ผศ.ดร.จุมพล  ชื่นจิตต์ศิริ
Asst.Prof.Dr.Jumphon Chuenjitsiri
ผศ.ดร.จุมพล ชื่นจิตต์ศิริ
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2554
E-mail : jumphon.c@psu.ac.th

Expertise
• IT Law
• Consumer Protection Law
• Court Procedure Law

Curriculum Vitae
Miss Chayanee Srikrajang <br> อาจารย์ชญานี  ศรีกระจ่าง
Miss Chayanee Srikrajang
อาจารย์ชญานี ศรีกระจ่าง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2531
E-mail : chayanee.s@psu.ac.th

Expertise


Curriculum Vitae
Miss Suphatrada  Plengsaeng<br> อาจารย์สุพัทธ์รดา  เปล่งแสง
Miss Suphatrada Plengsaeng
อาจารย์สุพัทธ์รดา เปล่งแสง
Lecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2542
E-mail : suphatrada.p@psu.ac.th

Expertise

 


Curriculum Vitae
Dr.Chien-Jui Cynthia Tseng
Dr.Chien-Jui Cynthia TsengLecturer
More Info
Contact
Phone : (+66) 7428-2550
E-mail : chien.t@psu.ac.th

Expertise

 


Curriculum Vitae
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our Cookies Policy

Contact us
คณะนิติศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยสงขลานครินทร์
ตำบลหาดใหญ่ อำเภอหาดใหญ่
จังหวัดสงขลา 90110
โทร : 0-7428-2500
 
Faculty of Law Prince of Songkla University
Hatyai Songkla Thailand 90110
Phone : (+66)7428-2500
E-mail : law@psu.ac.th
Website : www.law.psu.ac.th